My Shetland Summer
Sunita Staneslow - harp
Paul Moore - ukulele & washboard
Angela Fraser - fiddle
Terry Meyers - bodhran
Harmonica Harold

When: Sunday, October 3oth
Where: Online (link will be sent to you)
Cost: free (Contributions welcome)

7:00pm/19:00 Jaffa / Tel Aviv
5:00pm/17:00 Edinburgh
1:00pm/13:00 New York
12 noon/12:00 Minneapolis
10am/10:00 Los Angeles

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW

Sunita had a busy summer with her harp tours and ukulele project. This presentation is a collection of performances in unique Shetland settings on two different islands. You'll enjoy Sunita performing solo harp and also in ensemble with various instruments.

The music ranges from free-flowing harp improvisations inspired by the Mirrie Dancers (Northern Lights) to Celtic classics and traditional Shetland tunes.

The concert is free and your contributions are welcome to help support Sunita's musical adventures and the costs of production. 10% of your contribution will go to support the Island Ukuleles project which is bringing music to the children of Shetland's northern isles.

Meet Sunita

Sunita Staneslow has been bringing joy into peoples' lives with her harp for several decades. Now you can enjoy her performances in the comfort of your home.

Sunita divides her time between her home by the Mediterranean in Jaffa, and at her second home in Shetland, Scotland - producing books for the harp, recordings and leading music tours for harpists and friends of the harp.

Join Sunita and learn about her world.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW